tcblogo header FB-f-Logo__white_50 YouTube-social-squircle_dark_48px SDD_TwitterIconWhiteOnBlack redbubbles

Board of Directors and Staff

Thank you to all the following individuals

who devote their time and energy to

the daily activities of the band and for

helping us reach our goals.

Conductor / Music Director

Robert Musser

Executive Director


Board Members


Mark Reutlinger

President:  Morris Northcutt


Vice-President: George Penfield


Secretary:  Debe Christmacht


Treasurer:  Renee Gale

Lawrence Bradley

Jim Christnacht

Susan Fraser

Dennis Goans

Bob Herrington

Jim Hunt

Steve Kelsch

Mike LaBrecque

Morris Northcutt

Robert Read

Holly Smith

Oscar Thorpe

Jan Lofdahl, Ticket Coordinator

Jim Hunt, Travel Coordinator

Rachel Arbogast, Graphic Design

Nancy Musser, Season Brochure

Stuart Lane, Music Librarian/Mailing

Lawrence Bradley, Program Notes

Dan Harrington, Equipment Manager

Lisa Cepeda, Marketing chair/Social Media Coordinator

Stefanie Octave, Program Ads

Morris Northcutt, Concert Programs

Sylvia Tinsley, Bookkeeper

Copyright 2015 Tacoma Concert Band

Puyallup Blog