tcblogo header FB-f-Logo__white_50 YouTube-social-squircle_dark_48px SDD_TwitterIconWhiteOnBlack Support TCB Pantages Theatre COVID Protocol orangebubbles

Friends Of The Band


Classic KING-FM

KLAY radio

The Neiders Company Mini Storage

Northwest Public Radio 90.9 FM

The Sound Preservers

The University of Puget Sound

Artists' Circle - {$5000+}

Ben B. Cheney Foundation

Stuart Lane

Benefactor - {$200 - $499}

Boeing Company,

Employees Community Fund

Teresa and Kelsey Barnes

William J. Barton

J. Allan and Angela Berglund

James and Yvonne Chapman

Virginia and James Eshelman

Dr. and Mrs. Jordon Harris

Rodger and Martha Hartley

James A. and Diane E. Hunt

Raymond James

Ken and Nancy Keiter

Tony and Shirley Mahar

Microsoft Giving Campaign

John K. Miller

Patron - {$50 - $99}



Robert and Cristina Amburgey

Antique Sandwich Shop Six

Larry and Robyn Berrett

TM and MG Brezarich

Dixie Brown

Lucille Brown

George Cargill

Anita Corby

Mick and Donna Crosby

Corey Darlington

Harry W. and Shirley Dearth

Katherine Desberg

Shelly Devlin

Sharon and Dale Dillinger

John and Wanda Evans

Betty Falskow

Felix Faxon

F.L. Fountaine

JH Harris

Karen and Wayne Haug

(in memory of Yvonne Chapman)

Elsie Higgins

Nancy Kleinschmidt

David and Pamela Konsa

Babe Lehrer

Janette McMullen

John and Darla McNeel

Laurienne and Robert Minnich

Joseph Morris

Judith Schuler

Sandra Schluter

Jamie Schneider

William Steadman

Dr. Gail and Joan Strait

Roger Stroeve

Eden and David Toner

Mary J. & William P. Vander Poppen


Supporter - {$25 - $49}

Sustainer - {$100 - $199}



Bill and Alice Amblad

Sandra Arnold

Jeanne F. Baird

Burt W. Ballentine

Elizabeth A. Cullen

Arlen and Nancy Davidson

Marie Dunn

James and MG Eichholtz

Robert and Candace Enquist

Charles and Mary Falskow

Dick and Peg Finch

Gary and Sharon Fulton

Melvin Hampton

JoAnne Hansen

Tammy Harris

Lois Hoffman

Karen Holm

Norma M. Kinsman

Virg and Cheryl Kocher

Ed Lewis

John and Joyce Miller

Frank and Violet Mizukami

George R. Penfield

Harold Prescott

Mark Reutlinger

Neil and Olga Smith

United Way of Pierce County


Holmes Benge

Rodger D. Campbell

Edward J. Chaffee

Byron and Sharon Eager

Wally and Beryl Emberson-Nash

Gordon and Karla Epperson

Ronald Ebbers

Elsie Higgins

Walter and Barbara Huber

Martin Ives

Lois V. Jones

Barbara Lane

      (in memory of Yvonne Chapman)

Jeanne Mack

Lois A. Phernetton

Joy A. Ross

Irmgard and Heinrich Schmidt

Judith S. Schuler

Dennis and Barbara Shaw

James and Judith Shaw

Lynn and Kathleen Sommers

Mr. and Mrs. William Stedman

Doug and Marjorie Turner

John and Patricia Turner

Synnove and David Turner

Pat Van Haren

Ben and Karen Yamamoto


Booster - {$10 - $24}


Peter Chalkey

Charles Cook

Glenn C. Parman

Margaret Putnum

Teresa Russell

Lindley Schmitt

John and Myra Weber

Terry and Carol Willey

Shirley Wohlman


Our apologies to anyone

who was inadvertently omitted.

Partner - {$1000 - $2999}


Dimmer Foundation

Norma and Gordon Beale

Florence B. Kilworth Foundation

Gottfried and Mary Fuchs Foundation

Jean and Robert Hardwick

Lexus of Tacoma

Seneschal Advisors

Karen J. Stay

   (in memory of James Stay)

Karen J. Stay

   (in memory of Morris Northcutt Sr.)

Sponsor - {$`500 - $999}

Anderson Island


City of Fircest

Les Fox

Franke Toby Jones

Lori Gard

G.Greg and Diane Goss

David and Pamela Konsa

Robert Read

American Underwriters Insurance

          /Liberty Mutual

Olympia Downtown Association

Jay and Lynn Zatzkin


    Note:  Donations received after

    publication will be acknowledged

    in a future update.

Copyright 2019 Tacoma Concert Band